Honorary Life Members

Honorary Membership – The highest honour the Society can bestow. Awarded in recognition of lifetime contributions to the Society's aims of promoting sheep health and welfare.

Terry Boundy

Michael Clarkson

David Henderson

Andrew Madel

Lesley Stubbings

Chris Lewis

2005	Richard Rowland, Agnes Winter and Jim Hindson
2007	Phil Scott, Ian Aitken and John Spence
2008	Judith Charnley and Chris Trower
2011	Sam Mansley
2014	Julian Earl and Neil Spedding
2015	Neil Sargison
2017	Rosemary Grogono-Thomas
2018	Phil Stocker